Order within 7 hours 21 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (954) 975-6831
THE FLOWER SHOP OF MARGATE
WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS! ~ Order Margate, FL Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
2141 N. State Rd 7 Margate, FL 33063    Local: (954) 975-6831
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP OF MARGATE
Local Margate, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered for my mom are beautiful. They listened to the details of my order and put together a beautiful arrangement. I recommend The Flower Shop of Margate.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Great job
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the delivery and the product. I wish the orchid was able to be replanted but it was a cut stem. I wanted to be able to replant rather than throw away. Oh well--My wife loved it and if she is happy. I'm happy. :+)
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

They were great!!! Highly Recommend! I bought flowers on behalf of my boss for a fellow co-worker who was in the hospital, and they called the hospital EVERYDAY to see if he was able to get delivers as he was in the ICU. If you are looking for top rate service, this is the place to go to!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother absolutely loved this arrangement, and this was a great purchase. Good experience!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

my mother-in-law always raves about the flowers from your shop. I never get to see them. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for the birth of my granddaughter yesterday and couldn't be happier with what was delivered. I went to visit my son and his girlfriend this evening and the flowers are ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!!!!!!!! When I called to explain what I wanted, the young lady was very kind, patient and helpful and definitely understood exactly what I wanted. I am so happy to know that I now have a local florist that I can trust to deliver a beautiful quality bouquet. I will certainly be ordering from you again!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient stated it is beautiful but there were no care instructions.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so very much for sending my dear friend, Dorothy, the gorgeous flowers. I very much appreciate your managing of the timely delivery and providing an alternative solution, since Dorothy was not home at the time. She loved the flowers and called me twice to thank me and to tell me days after the delivery the flowers were still as lovely and the first day she received them. She said the aroma in the apartment is wonderful.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the 2nd time I've used The Flower Shop of Margate. Both times the value, the service and quality was top notch. Just that simple!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous bouquet! Would definitely use your shop
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were for a dear friend and family after a loss of their mother. Shop was prompt, courteous and attentive. I'd recommend them to anyone in the general area to use them, prices were competitive as well. Thanks.
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great website, easy to order from. Had some questions that were answered just fine. The delivery was great. My girlfriend loved the flowers, they came out perfect. Definitely will use again!
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service, excellent website to order from, arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great webiste, easy to user / order from. Excellent delivery.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent value and service. Will use you again. My mother said delivery was timely and the arrangement beautiful. We used another service in thst area ... ava's flowers .. never again.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service. The arrangement arrived quickly for a same day delivery and they were beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the beautiful flower arrangement that you made for me to send to my mother for Easter. She said it was out of this world beautiful and so springy! I did not get to see it since I am in PA and she is in Florida, but thanks for a great job!
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I would like to thank you for the wonderful arrangement of flowers for my brothers funeral. I was very impressed with the Quality and workmanship. I am sure my brother would have agreed. Thank you again for your professional customer service and quality of your products.
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2016, 8:02 am

You are very welcome. Thank you for your review.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wow, wow, wow!!! I am blown away, so impressed! I ordered these flowers the morning of my nieces bday hoping they could be delivered that day. The women I spoke to said no problem. I placed my order online at 11am and the flowers were delivered within hours!!!!!! I live in Minnesota and am unable to be with my niece for her special day but this company helped bridge my wishes from miles away. Thank you so much for your amazing service!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement arrived beautiful and it is still beautiful, I love the fragrant lilies.
Date: Sep 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful roses! A lovely arrangement, as always!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering on line is easy. I come back repeatedly because the flowers are always fresh and beautiful and delivered on time. Not the experience I have had with other online flower orders. I will be back again.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers for my sisters memorial were perfect you have always done very nice jobs for us all these years god bless my grandaugters wedding flowers are in your hands for march 21 eunice
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Someone from the flower shop called to update me on the delivery status; apparently they tried to deliver three times before the recipient was home. I really appreciated the above-and-beyond service!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

All went great
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers arrived as ordered and on time. My aunt was thrilled.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed my order online and it was delivered in the time frame requested. I called the day of the delivery to ensure the order went through, the person on the phone was friendly and informative. The friend who is at a rehabilitation center received the flowers and was impressed with the quality of the arrangement. Well done! Thanks.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I really appreciated how the person delivering the flowers to my office waited for me to pick them up, and told me how to care for them.
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL...I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE HAD SOME FLORAL PACKET S TO HELP PRESERVE THE FLOWERS...USUALLY WHEN I RECEIVE FLOWERS THESE ARE INCLUDED ...I ALWAYS CHANGE MY FLOWERS AS YOU SUGGEST...VERY GOOD SERVICE...
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome customer service and Great job. Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you!! Juan
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I didn't see the arrangement but I was told that it was beautiful.
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers looked great!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient loved the flowers. Your website is easy to use. I appreciated the email reminding me about Mother's Day. Love supporting a local business. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

My Mom was extremely pleased with the arrangement Thank you so much
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother-in-law said it was beautiful!!Thank you for providing your flowers with artful designs, quality flowers and efficiency with delivery.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

A huge thank you to Flower Shop of Margate!!! My brother and I sent flowers from NY to my sick grandmother in Margate. We ordered the flowers to be delivered the day she got home from the hospital. She LOVED the bouquet. Thank you for making her so happy during a tough time! Wonderful service and product.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

First time ordering flowers and I sent these flowers to family in Florida from Canada. My family said the flowers were beautiful and lasted two weeks! I was impressed with how quick the order went out. I will order from you again!
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the service/product from Margate Florist. Within minutes of placing my order I received a call letting me know that the flowers pictured were not available. I was provided with several other acceptable options and we agreed on the alternative. To compensate for the problem the vase was upgraded at no charge. The delivery was made on time and my mother was thrilled with her gift. The whole experience was very satisfying and I will definately order from them again.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

the arrangement was amazing even better than the picture i was very satisfied and my expectations were exceeded.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother-in-law said they were absolutely gorgeous! I didn't get to see them since I found you on line and ordered on-line. Thanx!
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although, I did not see the flowers myself...my aunt said that they are beautiful...Thank you so much for the great service!!!
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Your service was excellent. The flowers that were sent were magnifiscent, and I would not hesitate to use the local "Margate Flower Shop" again as opposed to the national chains. Glad to give my business to the local flower shop! Again, the flowers were just beautiful!!
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arranagment was simply beautiful and we would certainly use your services again. Thank you
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love the flower arrangement. It's beautiful. Before the flowers were delivered they called to inform me when it will be arriving. Wonderful service.
Date: Aug 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

At last, someone comes up with the "right" awnesr!
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although I did not personally see the arrangement, the recipient thought it was very pretty and the roses began to open as some time passed which improved the effect. The website is easy to navigate and the steps for placing an order were straight forward and not complicated. Great Job.
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful Flowers! Thank you
Date: Jul 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, everything as promised and on time. Great job!! Thanks!!!
Flower Delivery To Margate, FL
See Delivery Areas